Sport Mazda Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Mayeline was friendly, nice, polite, and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond. She showed us all the features the car has. I greatly appreciated everything she did for us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, thanks for another great service! I was able to schedule the service the day before and was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Alejandro was great, he kept me up to date with everything going on and was very up front with me!Thanks Alejandro!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Came in last minute on a Sunday right at closing time. I was still able to test drive a car and buy one. Thanks Delvin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

She was amazing and so kindly with me on all my service and request, we need people like her! I only can say thanks Marilyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Nick and Mazda were quite helpful, they responded quickly and answered all my questions. We were able to discuss different repair options and fix the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Mario was very professional, very helpful and answered all my questions. No pressure sales atmosphere, he was very respectful of my opinions and fun gentleman. I highly recommend Mario. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Always a great experience with Nick. Attentive, informative, outstanding customer service....which is one of the reasons I’ve continued getting service from your location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Jacob Barone was great to work with. He sent me all the information I needed to make a remote purchase. I purchased a used 2016 Jaguar F-Type R Convertible completely remotely. The first time I saw the car was when the shipping company dropped it at the end of my street. The car was exactly as described. One small complaint, I thought the shipping costs were a little on the high end of the price range ($1000 to ship from Orlando, FL to Houston, TX). If I'm going to pay $1000, then I would have expected a closed trailer and covered car rather ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

I did not come to sport Mazda to buy a car & walk out with a great deal same payments amazing customer service by MARILYN SANTOS She will sell ice to a Eskimo. .Go to Sport Mazda ask for her she will take care of you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Jacob Barone was great to work with. He sent me all the information I needed to make a remote purchase. I purchased a used 2016 Jaguar F-Type R Convertible completely remotely. The first time I saw the car was when the shipping company dropped it at the end of my street. The car was exactly as described. One small complaint, I thought the shipping costs were a little on the high end of the price range ($1000 to ship from Orlando, FL to Houston, TX). If I'm going to pay $1000, then I would have expected a closed trailer and covered car rather ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Excellant communication by way of email, text and phone. Vehicle was as advertised. Great purchase experience as everything was in order when i arrived. Highly recommend.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Excelente servicio ,muy profeccional !El nombre de la vendedora es Jennifer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Easy process, honest, super nice/attentive. Was able to work an amazing deal.. Worked out all details prior to arrival and I was in and out within an hour.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

We ended up getting the car we did not even know we wanted! When we got there we were greeted right away and jumped into a car to check it out! It was nice not having to deal with the hassle of someone just looking for a sale but to make sure we were happy with our decision. Thank you Kerwin for helping us go beyond our exceptions!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Brought my CX-5 for an oil change because I trusted Sports Mazda would have the proper protocol in place for social distancing. Was not disappointed. While waiting, was approached by Mario, who had me take the newest model for a spin, talked up all the new features, & was able to get my monthly payments down. This was the smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Second vehicle from Sport Mazda. Mario is a great asset to the Sport Mazda family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

They did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my Mazda. The coupon they sent me was also helpful. Service writer did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Great sales experience with Kerwin LaRocque. He exemplified what a great & experienced sales rep. is like. He gave great support & assistance in finding me a great vehicle (Mazda 6) & I would recommend anyone to take up the same wonderful sales experience I encountered with him at this Dealer. Kudos to you, Kerwin. Keep up your awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Mayeline has Great costumer service, everything was an easy process and she got us the car that we wanted to the payments we needed!! Thank you Mayeline!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

I found you on line and got hooked-up with Delvin Lliteras, from there it went like clockwork. I am out of state so I asked if he thought the car drove nice. The next thing I get is a video of him driving it and talking to me all about it. WOW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

My Salesman Kerwin was pleasant to deal with. He made my car buying experience pleasant. He didn’t push me, annoy me or pressure me and made me feel comfortable. And I feel I got a good deal. Only con is they need more F&I personnel to speed up the paperwork process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

El mejor lugar para comprar el auto de sus sueños DIOS BENDIGA GRANDEMENTE A TODO EL PERSONAL DE MAZDA SPORT EN ESPECIAL AL SEÑOR ALEJANDRO ARMAS GRACIAS POR TU AYUDA QUE DIOS TE BENDIGA ATT. FAMILIA RIVERA

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

Excellent! Very nice people! Humble! They always have the best customer service I’ve ever had. They have great people with excellent attention and attitudes! See you guys in 3 years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Great service. Alejandro did a GREAT job. He offered us drinks, snacks and Im sure if I asked for dinner, he would have brought it. The only reason why Im given 4 and not 5 is simply because we didn't drive far from the dealership. It was literally from the dealership to the 1st light, so I couldn't get the full experience of test driving the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

This was our second purchase at Sport Mazda South. We just had a baby and were looking to upgrade our current Mazda for a bigger one. We were immediately greeted by a friendly man who introduced himself as Taha Mustapha. We briefly explained to him that we would like to trade in our car for a bigger vehicle. Mustapha said he knows exactly what we need! He showed us a beautiful white Mazda 5 which we purchased that night! He explained and showed us every detail in the vehicle and what the upgrades offer. I cannot say enough about Mustapha. He ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

In this tense and scary Covid 19 ERA, Nick Radoslavov manages to give you a 5 star treatment. Explanations clear, attention to your needs, ALWAYS with an excellent customer service smile and approach! I have been servicing my 2 Mazda's thru Nick for the last 3 years, his professionalism and top notch customer service has never miss a beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

Amazing and friendly service! Clear communication and expectations for how long service will take, always friendly and responsive to inquiries and/or issues. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

Marilyn was amazing I cant say that enough with all things considered and the day we went through she really went above and beyond and for that I appreciate her.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL