Sport Mazda Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

My experience at Sport Mazda was wonderful. After visiting several other dealerships, Sport Mazda and the employees there were like a breath of fresh air. Our salesman, Fred, was very helpful, kind, and not at all pushy. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Andy, in finance, was great also. Both were extremely personable and very knowledgeable. I feel confident my Mazda 3 and in my decision to purchase from Sport Mazda. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone, but especially people who feel like they have been taken advantage of at other dealerships or people who are afraid of being taken advantage of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

Marilyn Santos was GREAT! I was thinking about upgrading my 2012 Mazda a few months back but it was just a thought. BUT Marilyn Actually made it HAPPEN! She was Very friendly and Up- front. She went far and Beyond to Ensure I walked out with Exactly what I wanted and I DID! With a 2018 Mazda 3!!! I Will be Referring her to anyone who asks me "Where I get my car from"? Thank you Marilyn over at Sport Mazda, Orlando, Fl From a Satisfied Customer, Lawanda McDuffie

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018
 

The reason I am giving 5 stars is because we received an outstanding service from Marilyn and Edwin. They answered all my questions in reference of the car and finance. Highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Our service representative, Valentina Jorge, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. My wife and I enjoyed working with her, Our finance manager was great, explaining everything in detail in a fun way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018
 

Although we had already researched and watched reviews on the specific vehicle we wanted, it was still nice to have such a comfortable and welcoming car-buying experience! All our questions were answered with patience and kindness and even with a toddler running around we were both able to test drive and have a positive financing experience. This is actually our second vehicle purchased from this dealership and we wouldn’t hesitate to send others to this location. Great employees in a relaxed atmosphere. Our salesman was Alex Stinvil and our finance guy was Andy Rodriguez- thanks for a great experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

Although we had already researched and watched reviews on the specific vehicle we wanted, it was still nice to have such a comfortable and welcoming car-buying experience! All our questions were answered with patience and kindness and even with a toddler running around we were both able to test drive and have a positive financing experience. This is actually our second vehicle purchased from this dealership and we wouldn’t hesitate to send others to this location. Great employees in a relaxed atmosphere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

Everyone that helped me in this dealership did great! The whole process was quick and easy. They got me in a better veichle than I was even looking for and at a very good price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

Our service representative, Valentina Jorge, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. My wife and I enjoyed working with her, Our finance manager was great, explaining everything in detail in a fun way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018
 

Sport mazda experience was awesome and clean. Our sale rep Mark was friendly and honest. He made us feel welcomed great customer services skills and very professional. He assisted me after the purchased with the car. He took his time to show me the car features and answered all my questions. Also, wanted to thanks Andy from financial for going out of his way to help us with looking around for a lower interest rate and taking his time with us due to us being the last customer that day. Both of you ROCK!!!! I will go back to purchase another car in the future. Thank you Mark

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

Mike was probably the easiest car salesman I have ever met! He truly made buying a car as easy as possible. He was available for all of my questions. I would use him again if I need to purchase a car again.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL