Sport Mazda Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Purchased a 2018 Lincoln MKX. Marilyn was our sales person and she did a great job. She was very professional from start to finish. Price we agreed on and trade in price were exactly as discussed when we came to the dealership.Car was clean and sitting in front when we arrived. Finance mgr was also pleasant to deal with and got the paperwork done quickly.We are very happy with the car and entire buying experience.I would certainly deal with them again if theyhad a car I was interested in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

We purchased a 2018 Lincoln MKX. Marilyn Santos was our sales person. She was very professional from the start to finish of the transaction. The deal we discussed on the phone was exactly the same when we came to the dealership. The vehicle was clean and sitting in the front when we arrived. The finance mgr was pleasant to deal with and got all the paperwork done in 30 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to have a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

The service team is one of the best that I have encountered at any car dealership. Got me in, kept me updated to the service and got me out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Marilyn Santos is a great person and very professional. She welcomed me at the door of Sport Mazda and advised me very well in the process of purchasing my 2016 Mazda3. Thank you very much Marilyn!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Went to sport Mazda awhile ago at their old location and had a pretty bad experience. Nicks service at this new sport Mazda location combined with the hospitality provided made for a complete 180 in experience. excellent service and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Brittany and Nick were great to work with. They kept me updated on the status of my car when it was in service and set me up with a loaner car when the repair was going to take longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

We had warranty service done but were treated with great courtesy and respect. I wish they didn’t always give me more things to do, but I understand that is keeping all your employees working and I respect that. Ellie is a wonderful representative of your company. A prize employee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

I bought a car y'all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

The front-line service personnel are friendly and helpful. I have never had a negative experience with the staff after many visits to the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Excellent service and good sales presentation, would definitely recommend. Thanks Mayeline for all your help, and the patient that you had with all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Nick, along with the rest of the staff, we're fantastic. Everyone at this location is very customer oriented. My repair and recall were handled (in what I consider to be) in a timely manner. I strongly recommend this location for any Mazda owner. Thanks again to the sport Mazda team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Nick, along with the rest of the staff, we're fantastic. Everyone at this location is very customer oriented. My repair and recall were handled (in what I consider to be) in a timely manner. I strongly recommend this location for any Mazda owner. Thanks again to the sport Mazda team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

I went in to have a recall addressed I was glad to know a multi point inspection and car was was included. Even though I didn’t purchase my car from Sport Mazda I was treated like I did buy from them as everyone I encountered were friendly and polite,The waiting area is a nice size and they have snacks and beverages for any diet. Ellie was very nice and knowledgeable which I really appreciate since most places try and take advantage of single females with basic car knowledge. Also Brittany started my paperwork since I arrived 15 minutes early for my appointment and Ellie was with another customer, Brittany told me who Ellie was and explained Ellie would explain anything the service tech found in the inspection. I like the teamwork they used to shorten my stay. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

We went just to see the new Mazda 3 redesign. Alex was a great, personable, knowledgeable, no pressure sales associate. We couldn't resist the new model. Michelle was great helping & explaining the features. Sport Mazda is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

They looked after me very well, the purchase was relatively quick, the staff very friendly. super happy I feel very happy because I wanted to share a car and the Mazda dealer gave it to me. They treated me very well, they were very kind and they helped me with the purchase proposal, I left very happy with my monthly payments Thanks to all the Sport Mazda team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

I came into the dealership after having an extremely bad experience with a different used car dealer. I met Genisis. She was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Then we spoke to Paul. He was also kind and helpful. We wanted a car that was good and reliable since I was taking it to my niece in New York. The car ran great and she loves it!!! Thank you for being so honest and helpful!!! I will be telling everyone about your company!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
 

Sports Mazda is the only dealership in Orlando you should do business with. I had to replace a car that was totaled by a reckless driver and they worked with me to get the car I wanted at a price we both agreed was fair. The GM/partner Jay Mealy was instrumental in the process and has created a culture in the dealership that you can feel is different than the other ones in town. Our sales person, Mayeline, and manager Dan Parker, made the whole process relaxed with their professionalism and easy going natures. Mike in Finance was very helpful & friendly, we were shocked at how not like a typical dealership finance guy he was. No pressure and accommodating. At the end of the process, Michell gave us an overview of the car and its systems and got us ready to roll out. Again...save your self the trouble and go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
 

She is the friendliest person to work with. She made the difficultly of buying a car less stressful. She has a wonderful personality and works with each guest with a smile. This dealership was over great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019
 

Ellie is my usual service advisor when I come in for both of my cars. She is the best, always quick to greet and easy to talk to and she takes care of her customers. Always a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Ashley was awesome. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Upon arrival at the service center and seeing the waiting room full of customers I expected a long delay to have my car serviced. Brittany greeted me at the door and quickly took the lead of my appointment even though the technician assigned in the schedule was another guy. She put me at ease by saying that the it wouldn’t take so long to have the 25,000 mile inspection done. She also showed a price list to let me know how much I’d end up paying to avoid surprises. The car was serviced in less than 50 minutes and it costed less than what she had showed. I left with the impression that this was the best experience I’ve ever had. As a result, my next car will be an upgrade from Mazda Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Excelente servicio, empleados muy atentos. Impecable el lugar. Muy satisfecha con el servicio que ofrecen. Siempre he llevado mi carro a este lugar porque estoy segura que realizan un trabajo de primera y me siento segura manejando mi carro. Muchas gracias.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL