Sport Mazda Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Car shopping can be such a stressful experience but I can honestly say at Sport Mazda... it was not. From beginning to end, the entire process was a breeze. It started with an online chat and inquiry on their website, where I received great follow up and communication with Sean. Ashley, Mike and Jazelle were the people I worked with while at the dealership. They were all extremely friendly and each had such a kind and approachable personality which made the whole thing a great experience. I am officially in love with my new car and I would recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Ashley was so AMAZING and Personable.. kind and understanding. She turned what was a really bad experience at another dealership into the VERY BEST experience I have EVER had!!! I will definitely be going back to her and Michael the loan officer. He also was absolutely Wonderful! I’m going to recommend the entire team ther to all my friends and family. It so nice to see when a team work so hard together and stay so positive and understanding that I will be probably be back very soon for our next family l’s car purchase soon! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Simple lowest online price and above market offer on my trade. I walked in signed for my suv and was out the door in about an hour. Absolutely no hassel. Total online purchase except signing for the suv at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience while purchasing my new 2019 Mazda CX-5 ,Ashley was very helpful in explaining everything around the vehicle and sales. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019
 

Jorell was very knowledgeable and great communicator. The process was painless and better than expected thanks to Jorell. I would definitely recommended him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Estamos muy contentos Con nuestra compra y él servicio muy amigable y bueno, nuestra vendedora muy buena y servicial y trabajaron muy bien la aplicación

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Everything has been great with my Mazda experience! Jorell was great and helped me get a great car. I have loved driving around in my New Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

I have to tell y’all about my experience with this young lady. She went all beyond expectations. For my second car I absolutely going buy it with her. She’s the sweetest and dedicate sales person I’ve meet. The only negative experience I had was the financial manager. He was very rude and almost kick ya out of his office when he he realized we got a better deal with our bank. But BECAUSE Karina we decide not get annoyed with that and buy the car anyways because she was absolutely amazing. In my personal opinion this girl ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Very professional! Thank you for everything Ashley you did a great job! No pressure at all and I will definitely recommend you! I will for sure buy from you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Ashley was very honest and upfront abt everything. Financing was fast and easy got me the best rate for my credit. Highly recommend this dealership, Great place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Marilyn was awesome! Very very helpful and not pushy at all. We had a really nice purchase experience at Sport Mazda. Came in just looking for information and ended up with 2 new cars. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Love my new mazda

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

We had an amazing experience with everyone at the dealership, specially with our sales man Jorell. He was very concern about our needs and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Dealership was very clean and professional. Felt confident with the quality of the vehicle. This was my second time buying from them, and I’d definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

By far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Valentina was extremely professional,thorough, and humble. I’d give 100 stars. Great job to everyone else who helped us along the way to getting the car we wanted. I will definitely recommend anyone over to this location for future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

I cannot thank Ashley enough for what she did for my parents. My parents were looking for a car and they fell in love with the Mazda CX3. It seems it was going to be imposible; however, Ashley made my parents dream come true. She did everything possible to get my parents the car they wanted. It was a great experience from the beginning to the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019
 

Couldn’t believe how easy it was to buy my new Mazda with Ashley’s help and guidance. This sale was handled so professionally.. from the first phone call to the final handshake

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Stephen is a great service advisor

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Great buying experience, very patient sales rep (Reggie), and easy closing process

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

We checked prices and negotiated with numerous Mazda dealers. The main reason we bought from Sport Mazda was because of Karina’s persistence and Luis keeping his word and honoring the price he emailed without any renegotiation once we got to the dealership. Great buying experience, ask for Luis and Karina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
 

Excellent Service.. The salesperson Karina is very friendly. She helped my wife and me to pick up the right car. Very professional.. personal in the finance department Rey and Michael very professional..Giselle the delivery specialist very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 

I have to give a huge shoutout to Luis the manager for being so helpful the second time I came around. I gave him a price point and the car I had originally saw was already sold he went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and even left it in my price range. I was impressed with his patience and determination to get me the same exact car I had previously seen.. huge thank you to Marilyn and for not applying any pressure. I am not giving 5 stars only because the first time I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

On November 2, I went into this dealership after already speaking with Marilyn. The dealership was recommended by a friend whom just bought a CX5. I was having surgery on the 7th of November and wanted a car that I could be comfortable in post op. I could not walk around and look at all of the cars they had available, so Marilyn brought the cars to me. After I test drove one, I was hooked. Now the color and model was the choice. I preferred the red, but it was not making me feel the WOW. She then brought me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Marilyn was awesome, she helped us with changing from a lease to financing our car. She made it a very easy transition and will definitely want her to assist us when we get a second car. Definitely recommend Sport Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Karina was super helpful during the whole car buying process! She went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car I wanted at the right price, got all my finances figured out, and got everything done as quick as possible. Thank you Karina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Great customer service from Gina, Louis, Ray, and Michelle. You all mad our experience very nice. Thank you! Our son just graduated from Full Sail U. and this was his gift. He was very excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Trato y servicio excelentes. Me ayudaron ha obtener un auto de acuerdo a mis necesidades. Marilyn me ayudo para poder tener mi carro nuevo 2 veces, luego de tener un accidente. 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL