Sport Mazda Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great customer service. Best prices. And most importantly friendly staff. Miguel was great and very helpful. As was everyone else. Thanks Don!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great communication via video with the service technician! I was received promptly on arrival and service was completed in a very reasonable time! Nick did a great job explaining all of the service work that was performed (as always!..I have dealt with Nick for 5+ years).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Service was excellent, Luis Resende was very informative and knowledgeable with my car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Las veces que estado alli este chico es unico que atiende excelente entiende lo que necesitas saluda te explica tus dudad y soluciona tu problema ademas tiene un trato agradable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Amazing facility, staff, service, and vehicles—They all do an amazing job Luis the service associate was great!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Henry was very welcoming salesperson entering Mazda dealership. He showed me all the cars that I was interested in viewing with his profound experience. He also was very informative on automobile cost and interest rate and I was very happy with the rate and monthly payments I received. Buying a car can be very stressful but with his down to earth personality made me at ease and released with my decision. Thank you Henry for your help😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Mazda customer service, efficiency and communication throughout the entire process was excellent! I worked with Miguel from Sport Masada and he helped not just me but my family as well. Super impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Mr. Taha was so patent with my wife and I. The major concern about a new car was her ability to get in and out without being in pain. We tried out MANY cars, and MR. Taha let her sit in 6 different models, we decided on the CX-30 the first one he showed us. He is a great asset to Sport Mazda. She got really tired toward the end, the finance person showed concern and helped us sign the paperwork in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great over all communications using text, emails and phone calls to keep you reminded and updated about service visit. Attentive and friendly staff. Very nice waiting are but please have Splenda or Stevia available for coffee stand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Mazda team worked with me, and we were able to agree on the price of the vehicle without any hustlig.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mustapha did a great job was friendly, professional, and patient with us. He helped us get out dream car, we highly recommend him and Sport Mazda South. We will come back here whenever we get another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Fantastic customer service with Nick as always. Been a customer since 2014 when I bought my 2015 Mazda. Highly recommended. I could go closer to home but will not change due to service I receive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Needed to find a car ASAP and was accommodated by Mustapha the moment I walked in. Nothing but helping for the two visits, and helped get my father into a new car he loves!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Carlos T. and Rey A. were incredible!! They helped me and guided me during the process. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

WHEN YOU ARRIVE THEY RECEIVE YOU IN AN EXCELLENT WAY, GIVING YOU A WONDERFUL HELP AND INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW, THEN THE SERVICE TIME WAS ACCORDING WITH MY EXPECTATIONS... EVERYTHING WAS SO NICE...100% RECOMMENDED!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Our 2012 Mazda 6 with 150k miles was called in for a couple of recalls. Lorenzo, our service rep, took good care of us and arranged for a loaner to drive while the work was being done. In the entire life of the car we have only done the basic maintenance without any serious problems. However, while the recalls were being performed we were alerted to some issues that needed to be handled before we were left stranded somewhere. I was shown all of the significant issues and it was not the typical upsale. It was necessary to resolve these issues before ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We worked with Luis Hernandez to purchase a 2020 Mazda CX-5 and it was a true pleasure working with him! He went out of his way to bring a car from another dealership to Sport Mazda for us to review. After test driving the used car, we decided it was not the car for us and we purchased a new 2020 vehicle that was exactly what we wanted. We had previously looked at cars in Melbourne, where we live, but we made a more economical deal by driving to Sport Mazda in Orlando! Luis was very easy to work with and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Needed an oil change while on my vacation in Florida. Found Sport Mazda on line and spoke to Lorenzo Martinez. He promptly scheduled my appointment for that afternoon. The appointment was confirmed by e-mail. Mr. Martinez met me at the door when I showed up, telling me a recall existed on my vehicle. He asked if I wanted it taken care of while there? He stated the service would take about 2 hours. During that time, I was updated by e-mail every 15 minutes or so. Mr Martinez is a complete professional and handled the service with care. On future visits to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I want to mention a vary knowledgeable associate Lorenzo Martinez who helps us when I had issue with my 4 days new mazda3 I wanted to say thank to sport mazda for giving him this front position

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

My experience here was amazing I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car but I did they where very helpful and did there best to get me what I wanted and I loved everything about them will highly recommend. I thank Mitchell for his great service and for helping me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My experience here was amazing I wasn’t expecting to leave with a car but I did they where very helpful and did there best to get me what I wanted and I loved everything about them will highly recommend. I thank Mitchell for his great service and for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The dealership is clean and bright. There is a very nice waiting area with a TV, Wifi, and snacks. The service employees are friendly, helpful, and professional. Their explanations are straight forward and easy to understand. I've been going to them for over 10 years and have not have any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Henry Ramon fue mi vendedor. Estoy muy contento con mi compra y con el servicio del dealer. Henry fue más que un vendedor fue un amigo en todo momento y fue una experiencia muy placentera. Me describió el auto en su totalidad en palabras simples que pude entender y conocer todo sobre el auto. Gracias Henry!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Henry was of great help today. He offered great advice, was very honest and helpful in getting the right car for me. Totally recommend him for the Mazda staff of the year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Mustapha was a pleasure to work with! He made the car buying process simple and easy. I highly recommend him for your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Fantastic dealership! Staff was attentive and extremely knowledgeable and Finance team makes the process fast and easy! I was in and out with new car in under 2 hours from arrival to test drive to finance paperwork! Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Henry helped me out, he made it an easy and quick process, he provided me with great customer service, in a very friendly environment, he had the patience with me and went out of his way to help me find what I really wanted! Thanks Henry !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Ive owned an automobile of various brands for 53 years and have NEVER had a better service experience. Loved the video sent by the mechanic to show the stat of my car as it was up on the lift. Reasonable price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

The attention was great!!!! Lorenzo is a professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

My sales person Henry R, did a great job. Showing me cars. And he provided great over all service in Completing the sale. Thanks Henry 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

From entering the parking lot everyone was friendly! Mayeline Sosa was easy to work with! Very thorough in reviewing the documents and also showing me all the apps and how to operate vehicle! I totally recommend her and Sports Mazda south for your next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I came into Mazda not thinking I was going to leave with a new car but with Mustapha's help he got me a great deal while being very friendly and professional. He made sure I left satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

GREAT PRICE - GREAT SERVICE !! Nick was our advisor and greeted us by name when we arrived. While the car was being serviced he was able to get our new floor mats installed. Nick is professional and knowledgeable about the types of service needed and the Mazda Brand . Definitely an asset to the Service Dept. and the dealership. Our floor mats had been on backorder and Steve in the Parts Dept. gave us a call when they arrived - just like he said he would. The dealership as a whole works well together in providing an exceptional experience . They are ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service and an excellent deal on a 2019 Lexus RX 350. I’m sure they would offer an even better deal on a Mazda product. Fastest car deal I ever made. Thank you Sport Mazda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Marilyn made my experience so amazing. She talked me through everything, understood that the process is long and tried to help me as quickly as she could. I would definitely recommend asking for her she makes you feel like family. I’m also very happy to be in my new car and loving all it has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Henry was very very helpful, he gave me amazing service, I was looking for a car for my daughter and he took me straight to it, making it an easy process. I highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Henry helped me find the perfect car!! His service and knowledge of the vehicle was amazing!! Will definitely be back here to purchase any future vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Super efficient, very communicative and great service. I have used Sport Mazda for 2 vehicle purchases and multiple service visits during the last 3 years. Very impressive dealership, convenient and easy to get to. Recommended.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The service dept is excellent. Nick always keeps me informed of what is found and what needs to be done and keeps me up to date on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

If you looking to buy a car check this man out, great guy and gives you great advice. I came in with an empty mind but this man was able to put me on a vehicle with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Marilyn was amazing assisting me with my first car purchase! Great experience with the whole Mazda crew making my search and purchase stress free and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The employees here are very nice and the service is good. We have bought two cars from this location over the last 5 years. A Mazda 3 that we had no problems with up to 100k miles and our new baby a Mazda CX5!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great customer service. Advisor Stephen was great and made sure my car was taken care of and I look forward to returning for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Nick was my advisor and he was very help and patience getting everything I requested taking care of with no problem. He kept me updated on everything I needed for the car and got me a good discount 😌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Came in to “look” at a car we saw online. Mustapha was so pleasant & knowledgeable about the car we ended up buying it! No pressure no nonsense deal in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent service department. Always on point. Great service and great employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The attention was great!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent work (Original) Excelente trabajo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Sales Agent Henry was very helpful and understanding on the type of car I need and was patient. I give him ratings from 0 to 10, a 10 plus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Car was taken right away on time for service. Video was sent while performing maintenance. Staff very polite and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service and attention, the waiting room is very comfortable, exelente servicio y atencion, muy comoda la sala de espera

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Last week I had to take my car to the Mazda dealer. The battery was corroded and the car would not start. I called ahead and they gave me an appointment right away. Stephen took care of me when I arrived, he is awesome, always attentive and professional. The car was checked out and Stephen told me the battery, which is just over 2 years, old failed inspection. They cleaned the battery ports and installed a brand new battery with no issues. They even showed me a video of the entire inspection of the car!! I highly recommend Sport Mazda South! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

They were amazing at helping me buy my first car at a dealership. They worked with my wants and needs to getting me into a newer car. I really appreciate them. George the sales person there was the best.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles from Sport Mazda South and have them serviced exclusively by them. I've found them to be friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They kept me updated throughout the entire service process, even providing a video showing a complete inspection of my vehicle during service, which included brake pad thickness, tire tread depth, oil filter, air filter, etc. This is extremely important since customers aren't allowed in the service bays but can actually see their vehicle and the measurements such as pad thickness etc. while its being measured. I have never had a problem with any ...

Read at Google

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL