Sport Mazda Testimonials

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

This place was great Giovani Polanco when above and beyond getting me and my wife the right car for us with zero down payment great person ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Brian San Pedro was professional and courteous. He had us driving away in our new vehicle wishing 2 hrs. Thank You.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Jonathan Luciano was our service advisor and provided outstanding customer service. Check in was done on time. Had to leave the car for service and quickly got a loaner. Very nice facilities. We really appreciated the complimentary car wash. Thank you Jonathan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

She was very helpful. She describe me the service schedule. Did not make any promised she could not accomplished but still provided a fast service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Ellie Díaz is my go to service advisor. She is always polite and keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle; a true professional. I also love the new location.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Sport Mazda had the best price in town on the car we wanted to purchase. Our salesperson Mike Losardo made the buying process very easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

I was welcomed and I felt right at home. Everyone was friendly and Luis was able to put me in my dream car. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

This is my second new car purchase at Sport Mazda with Barby Irby and I could not be happier. It was such an enjoyable/fun experience, the entire staff at Sport Mazda are fantastic! I knew everything I needed to know about my car when I left the showroom. I look forward to working with Barby and Sport Mazda for many years to come. Zoom Zoom!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

Jonathan Luciano was my service agent. There was one main issue with the car, and though it took time and effort to get it done right, they were able to complete the job and keep me informed all the while. Hospitality was great and willingness to treat loyal customers was outstanding. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

Donnie Larson is a consumate professional with a strong skill on Customer Service. This is my third Mazda and I keep coming back because of the care and respect I receive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

Always providing great service! Highly recommend, people are friendly and the waiting room provides great comfort for the wait. They even have a quiet area incase you need it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

I would just like to say that the service I received from Johnathon Luciano was superb. He went above and beyond to see that all my needs were meant and was very timely about the matter, he was very efficient and punctual. Hands down the best service I've ever received from anyone. Keep up the great work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017
 

We worked with Mari, she was very helpful,knowledgeable and honest, not just trying to earn a buck! Mari was sweet and kind and helped my mother in law feel comfortable with the decision of her new car! THANK YOU!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

I just went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation, but even so, they washed my car! Excellent, friendly service and the new facility is beautiful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

I decided to contact Sport Mazda after having a great experience at their related dealership, Don Mealey Chevrolet. I was not disappointed. Barby Irby was my sales consultant and she was wonderful. She was able to located the car I wanted at another dealership and had it for me the next day. The price was exactly what I expected; no dealer fee and no unnecessary dealer options. All of the other employees I met were friendly, helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend Sport Mazda to anyone and I will Frank H. Ferris

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

Clean and nice place. Very attentive, friendly and professional. And good deals. Its bilingual service makes a difference in confidence. The test drive was super and helped me choose my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

I had been searching throughout Central Florida for a red Mazda CX-5 and found three dealerships that seemed to offer a good deals on that particular model. Unfortunately, one of the dealerships wasn't eager to look for a red one and tried to sell me one of the other colors they had in stock. I was adamant in my color request so I looked elsewhere. Dealership number two had some great buys but they were still a little too pricey for my budget. Finally, I called Sport Mazda and was put in contact with Miguel Soto. Fortunately, Mr. Soto is a very conscientious young man and made absolutely no attempt to switch me from my choice of vehicle to something else that they might have in stock. Being very stubborn, I was more inclined to change dealerships th more inclined to change dealerships than to change either my choice of vehicle or my choice of color. Mr. Soto was very eager to identify a car that met all my requirements and was absolutely the most polite salesman I've ever encountered! He was not at all pushy but truly appeared interested in helping me find what I wanted. He sold me a vehicle that was well within my price range and was exactly what I requested. Even more important to me, he was polite and very kind during the entire process. I never felt pressured doing the process very happy with my new vehicle! I'm not sure when I'll be buying another car, but I am sure I'll be looking for Miguel when that time comes.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Rob was very friendly and professional. Made me feel at ease and took care of my Mazda 6's tire and the oil change. Loved the new location and facility.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Mike. From the first meeting and test drive to taking delivery of our brand new CX-9, Mike was great. Never pushy. Always helpful and flexible around our erratic schedules. Mike delivered the car buying experience we all deserve. Can't wait to work with him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Inquired about the car I wanted on the website, received a response within a couple hours to arrange a time to check it out. Upon arrival, was greeted warmly by Aida. Worked with Noel, test drove the vehicle and worked with him negotiating with the sales manager. Noel was extremely professional and understanding of my needs during the entire process. Would recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

These people deserve more than 5 stars!!!!! I had the worst buying experience with KIA WEST from may 26-april 11 long story short they had me driving a car i was never approved for registed only in my co-signer name only to take the car back from me on april 11 KIA WEST made my husband and i NEVER WANT TO STEP ON ANOTHER DEALERSHIP PROPERTY EVER AGAIN. When Ernest called my phone and told me what he could do i didnt believe him at all honestly figured yea sounds goods lets see how long this game goes on. I was approved with no co-signer on a brand new 2017 mazda 3 lemme tell you i left this dealership in tears of joy. The staff was AMAZING ABSOLUTELY FRIGGIN AMAZING from carl in finance to my salesperson demarus (she's is just outstandingly amazing) to the guy that did the paper work i cant remeber his name (my bad) just EVERYONE AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS FRIGGIN AMAZING and gave me rhe BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!! im so glad KIA WEST screwed us over we got a waaaaaaaaaay better car hella better price with no hassles period. Everything was done thru the phonecall before i came in i just went to get an appraisal on my car well *poof* couple hours later me n my husband drove off in a stunning 2017 mazda 3 touring with a workable car payment. I was treated sooooooo good i felt like a valuable customer from start to finish. My husband is bringing his business also he was highly impressed with how the staff treated me like they say happy wife happy life!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE!!!! this is just one of my reviews i will be postingtbe ssme on facebook and anywhere else i can they deserve the recognition and some more. THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OF YOU FOR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE YOU ALL ARE AMAZING AT YOUR JOBS....GOD BLESS YOU ALL ????????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Super recommend the seller Brian, active, good mood. We quickly came to a decision and less than 2 hours left satisfied with our new car. Thank you Brian and Mazda team.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

I'm very pleased with my experience in the purchase of a new mazda at Sport Mazda. From the time I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted and welcomed by Mark Cappeta, Sales Consultant. After he determined my desire to preview the inventory, he highlighted each vehicle, leaving me with few questi Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Right from the start, Mike and Sport Mazda were far more friendly and easy to work with than any of the other four dealerships with which I was shopping. Mike was knowledgeable, easy to get a hold of and enthusiastic to get me in the car I was searching for without the pressuring and hounding that s Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Super recommend the seller Brian, active, good mood. We quickly came to a decision and less than 2 hours left satisfied with our new car. Thank you Brian and Mazda team.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

Excellent service, all the staff are well prepared and are very helpful, very punctual and respectful, I am very satisfied with the purchase of my mazda cx5 touring and with the attention received

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

Earnest Evans was a very friendly and courteous salesman. He helped me through the entire process necessary to purchase the car I really liked and I was fortunate to close the deal on the same day. Excellent staff working for the dealership - Thanks Earnest.

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE A SPORT MAZDA TESTIMONIAL