Sport Mazda Customer Reviews | Mazda Service Reviews

Every service appointment at Sport Mazda is held to a high standard of customer service. That’s why we’ve been named DealerRater.com’s Mazda Dealer of the Year four years in a row.

From the moment you are greeted by one of our friendly service writers, to our expert certified Mazda technician. Your service visit is in good hands.

Many of our customers have left Sport Mazda service reviews on the internet over the years. That’s why we’ve compiled this page of how some of them experienced their service appointment here.

 

DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Excellent Attention to my car and my needs”

I needed my front seat fixed- the issue was still under warranty – and Donnie took care of handling everything. It was a 3 hour job so he arranged a ride for me to the Apple store for so I could take some classes. I did not need to sit at the service center all afternoon. I was very grateful. Everything went smoothly and the warranty covered the repair.
– VTRain on September 23, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“I would definitely recommend”

Always a great experience!!! I only come to Sport Mazda for service on my CX5! I have never left disappointed and will come here for all future vehicle Mazda purchases and service.
– LuvMyCX-5 on September 23, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Great service in a timely manner”

Service person stepped up to my car in less than a minute. Told it would be an hour and it was. No wait at cashier to exit.
– DarleneIV on September 21, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Excellent Service Always!!!”

I live about 40 miles away but I prefer to take my Mazda back to Sport Mazda for service. Ellie Diaz was very helpful and courteous. Everyone does their best to make my service appointment a pleasant experience.
– Jessedelam on September 20, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Amazing”

Donnie is by far, the best service consultant that I’ve ever had. He is gracious, kind, extremely understanding, helpful and effecient. He exceeds my expectations regularly. His phenominal customer service makes me want to refer my friends and family here. I really appreciate everything he does, to keep my vehicle running in top condition. Thank you Donnie!!!
– Picaligiuri on September 18, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“GREAT SERVICE!!”

Wonderful service and very efficient. Car was completed when stated. They even came to pick me up to get my car. Over 25 miles away. Couldn’t ask for a better dealership or awesome staff!
– Valerie Bame on September 18, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“new tires and recall”

As always treated professionally and our experience has always been great.The follow through from beginning to end is comforting to know you are a valued customer and not a number in a chair. Ellie was great during 2 visits as always.
– Micky on September 16, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Awesome!”

Very friendly, helpful and explained things well. :) Service was a lot fasrer than I expected based on times I had my old car serviced elsewhere. I will definitely be back again.
– Cheryin on September 15, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Exceptional “

Like always, the service here was excellent. Rob was very professional and cordial toward me, as I’m sure he is to all his customers. He was amiable and not without a sense of humour as he apologized (jokingly) when I said how quick the service was.
– Dweigand on September 15, 2015, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Friendly, Efficient and Trustworthy”

I have a certified pre-owned 2007 Mazda3 that I purchased at Sport Mazda. I have had all my routine maintenance completed there and the team is wonderful. I feel so comfortable and confident that I will receive honest information about my vehicle’s needs and that any services provided will be quality at a fair price. During my recent visit, Rob was great. Thank you!
– Amy_scarb_1 on September 13, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Service on my Mazda 6”

Donny did a great job of letting me know all the facts and figures up front. The service was excellent and the wait was not long. The multipoint inspection found a problem that I had noticed and it was fixed. I haven’t had the problem since! I really appreciate the whole staff at Sport Mazda. Having moved here last year I came from a place where I dealt with one dealer for over 20 years. I have found my dealership and service center for the next 20 or more years!
– TnTandPoms on September 6, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“The best service”

To Ellie Diaz is a wonderful worker, she do not missed any care on my experience opportunity, She is the best to give you update any time by phone and personal about the service received of my car. I wish all employed follow her. she, also, did a good language translation English to Spanish to my wife in that opportunity about the service. thanks at all. She and other together (Jeremy and Donny), did better service than BMW South Orlando where I have been received service for more than 5 year
– HectorMarte on February 14, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Great Service!”

Sport Mazda has done a great job making sure my car is working at its best. I have always had an excellent experience with them servicing my car for the past 5 years.
– Manuel on February 10, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Excellent Service Always!!!”

Donny is always very professional, courteous and helps me with any questions about my vehicle. I recommend the service department. I always take my three Mazda vehicle to this service department, always willing to help out.
– jpaez1 on February 5, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Excellent”

I called Ellie from Windermere FL and ask her for help with my Mazda. She told me that she will be waiting for me and was all true. The service was amazing, and thanks to Ellie, I drink the best coffee on town. Thank you, Ellie!
– Zaida on February 2, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Excellent service and always friendly. Great job Donny!”

Donny is always there to provide excellent service. I feel comfortable and kept informed while in for service. This trip, I did not make an appointment and expected a long wait. There was no noticeable difference from my normal service time, which was great! As always, a pleasant experience.
– Linda on January 31, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Great Service as Expected”

Brought our vehicle in for service this past week and once again it was a great experience all around. I was greeted almost immediately as I pulled into the service area and was on my way in no time. This time around we were in a loaner due to the work that needed to be done and while I was out in the loaner I noticed something different in the way that vehicle and ours behaved. A quick call to Jeremy to explain the issue and he researched and took care of it. When I spoke to him next I was told they were able to test drive, duplicate and after a thorough check the service technician pinpointed and fixed the issue. Overall very happy with the service department and their willingness to listen and take care of our concerns as well as answer any questions.
– Henry Perez on January 29, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“donny”

Donny is great! I was just down there on Friday with my daughter’s car- and he was very pleasant. we went over everything and we both understood everything. I will defiantly have him as my service tech from now on.
– Misty on January 25, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Vacations and Automobiles”

My Mazda sometimes needs attention while I am on vacation in Orlando and I would not take it anywhere else. They are always ready to accommodate my needs and my schedule. They even took care of a recent recall. The waiting area is clean and comfortable (and they have cookies!). Thank you!
– Queenbee on January 4, 2015, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | Sport Mazda service reviews

“Fast Service”

Had service for recall notice. Was able to make the schedule online. Got taken care fast and got the vehicle earlier.Good service and timely delivery.
– Skon on January 2, 2015
DealerRater.com