Sport Mazda Customer Reviews | First Time Car Buyers

Buying your first car is a very special moment in every driver’s life. We here at Sport Mazda understand how a first time car buyer will have a lot of questions and concerns before making a decision and that car dealers as a whole don’t have the best reputation. First time car buyers have come to discover that Sport Mazda is here to make the whole shopping experience as easy and clear as possible. Below are some of our most recent testimonials from first time car buyers that chose Sport Mazda.
 

DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“1st Dealership Experience”

All the individuals involved in this transaction were great throughout the whole process. Everyone took the time to make sure I got the car I wanted. Whatever needs couldn’t be met they found ways to compensate for it. This was my first dealership experience and I must say I’m happy with it.
– Sdiaz620 on August 31, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Amazing customer service”

I walked into the dealership and I was instantly greeted with a smile. Mark helped me find my first car and I was satisfied with my entire visit. He made the process easy and simple. I will definitely be back for my next car.
– Traci Wilk on August 29, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Quick and Easy”

I’ll keep it short – Went into Sport Mazda to buy my first New car. I came in after setting an appointment over email with Brian San Pedro, we test drove the Mazda 3 at Brian’s own personal test drive spot and went back inside to work on financing. I knew what my trade was worth and I got exactly what I wanted for it, which is great. There was some miscommunication and they thought my trade in had 160K miles when in reality it had 116k so their first estimates were a little low – After a correction the team at Sport Mazda adjusted the offer on my trade correctly which was right where I wanted to be. I wanted to be a little lower on the price for the car – We agreed to meet in the middle and include a free window tint. Could not be more pleased.
– KyleF192 on August 29, 2015
DealerRater.com


Cars.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“The best Mazda dealership I have visited.”

I went there to look at the used Mazda3s. The gentleman that came out to help us wasn’t pushy at all and just showed us what we asked him about. Happily (or sadly if you’re my wallet), we walked past a 2015 Mazda3 hatchback and I fell in love. It was my first time buying a car so I have nothing to compare it to but I hope that in the far far faaaar future, when it’s time for me to get a new car, it goes something like how it did for me here.
– Cirel on August 22, 2015
Cars.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Great Service”

For buying my first car it went a lot smoother than I thought it would, Barby was very professional and polite throughout the whole process.
– Shawn21 on August 12, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Great Service”

Came with my dad for my first car and Beth Alvarez went above and beyond! She was very friendly and patient, I am Extremely happy with my new Mazda!
– Karina05 on August 10, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“My First Car”

I bought my first car at this dealer overall great staff and experience! My sales consulant Edwin Acevedo was always concerned of my needs as a buyer , very straight forward and helpful.
– ValeriaRobles on July 31, 2015
DealerRater.com


Cars.com 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Rock on!!!”

Yesterday I went looking around for a new car. This would be my first purchase, my parents bought me my first. At Mazda I met Kerwin Larocque and Juan Cruz,Jr. they were so friendly, honest, took all their time with me answering all my questions even though it was way passed closing time . I told them what I wanted and they showed me what I decided to buy a New Mazda3 2015. I really loved my experience with Don Mealey’s Sport Mazda and I will definitely be recommending them to all my family and friends. Thanks to all of you at Mazda for making my first automobile purchase the best ever!! Rock on!!!
– Damien on July 25, 2015
Cars.com


Google 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“A positive experience for me!”

Everyone, especially Barby and Juan, was very nice and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and to make buying my first new car a positive experience for me!
– Nick Harper on July 22, 2015
Google


Google 5 star rating | first time car buyer Sport Mazda customer reviews

“It was refreshing”

I recently purchased a new Mazda3 Hatchback iTouring and I love it! I’m a first time car buyer, and I was deciding between that and a Hyundai Elantra Hatchback. After test driving both cars and talking with the salesman, Juan Cruz Jr. and the Sport Mazda team were able to offer me a much better deal and I was able to get the features I wanted. We were able to negotiate a deal that gave me the price I wanted. All of the employees were friendly and had great attitudes even at 10:30 at night. We had to go back the next morning to finish the down payment and Juan Cruz Jr. got there first thing at opening so we could finish right away. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, and especially to first time buyers because it made the experience enjoyable for me. I’ve had three family members buy cars recently from Ford and Nissan and their deals took at least 4 hours each while I was in and out in under two and a half hours.
– Donna Intintolo on July 20, 2015
Google