Challenged Credit Testimonials

Don Mealey’s Sport Mazda is the home of financing solutions for credit challenged and first time buyers. But every day, potential customers, like you, see advertisements saying the same thing for so many auto dealers that it is hard to know who is telling the truth.

To help you make that determination, we have provided sample testimonials from Sport customers that attest to our capabilities and commitment to assisting all buyers, especially those who need a little extra help.

Norvia Candelaria – May 2013 Google Review
I went to Sport Mazda looking for a Scion Tc used and I ended with a Rabbit 2009. My sales person Kerwin Larocque show me option in a range on price that i was looking for and he get me the best idea instead the other idea i had in mind. I get a better car, better year (newer car) and a great payment rate in spite of my credit. I really appreciated his service. Excellent customer service.

Charleen Longstreet – June 2013 Google Review
Jorge made my experience at Sport Mazda a great one. From the moment we talked I knew Sport Mazda was the place for me to purchase my new car. I went to Sport Mazda not knowing what the outcome would be. I did not know if I would able to get a car with my credit score, but Sports Mazda was able to get in a new car. I would recommend anyone to go to Sport Mazda to get a car. Thank you Jorge and Sport Mazda.

Tanya Hubbard – June 2013 Google Review
My name is Tanya Hubbard. I would like to explain my experience at Mazda, It began with just a phone call from an advertisement online. I spoke with Mr. Lenny and met with him at Mazda on the same day. I explained to him my concerns with me previously being denied financing at Kia. He reassured me that there would be no problems with a no good/bad credit. Everything Lenny told me came true. Mr. Lenny introduced me to Mr. Edwin to help me with the process. On the same day within 15 Minutes I was given the go ahead. In the process of all of this beautiful experience Mr. Edwin picked me up the following morning to take me to the courthouse so I could obtain my drivers license, he also helped me to get low rated insurance, even as much as create a email address. Here at Mazda the experience is as if you are with family, what a positive and hope filled place. Thank you to Mazda, Mr. Lenny, and Edwin for helping to make my dreams come true. To God be all the glory and praise Forever.
Sincerely, Tanya Hubbard

Keyon Outlaw – May 2013 Google Review
Ross at sport mazda is awesome. my credit isnt that great and i was in a tough situation, he really bent over backwards and did all he could to help me get into a newer car, much apprciated. i wuld highly recommend coming to see him. i will again for my next car.

Clower418 – 5/15/2013 DealerRater Review
I honestly never thought that I would be driving a brand new car. Michael Ross and the team from Sports Mazda of Orlando made it all happen. My experience there was very enjoyable with as little stress as possible. I have nothing but good things to say about Michael. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make what I thought was an impossible dream come true. He knew what I was driving was very unreliable for not only myself but for my 6 year old son as well. Even after the sale was done he has made sure everything has gone as planned with very few bumps in the road. That is a true sign of a caring salesperson. I cannot thank Michael and the team at Sports Mazda of Orlando enough for what they have done for me. I would recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle, whether it be new or used, from this dealership. Again, I say thank you! My son also says thank you :-)

Dingir40 (Dennis Clegg) – 3/18/2013 DealerRater Review
My car buying experience was awesome. Everyone there ws nice and informative. Kevin spent half a day trying to get me qualified for the vehicle I desired. Spent have the night texting me back and forth after hours to let me know how things were going and to give me piece of mind that he was doing everything in his power to help me get what I needed. The next morning he spent the better part of 45 minutes telling me step by step how to increase my credit score. Then he took me around and helped me find a vehicle that I could qualify for and turned out to be even nicer than the one I had originally wanted. The gentlemen though I dont recall his name in their finace department was very cordial and infomative. Also I have to pay thanks to lenny in the online sales department for being very prompt on getting back to me. I must say the entire experience is was awesome. I will continue to go to their dealership for all my car buying needs in the future and will recomend them to any I know who are looking to shop for a vehicle. They are all masters of their craft and should be commended for doing such a great job.

Drew88gt – 3/14/2013 DealerRater Review
Everything was taken care of once I arrived as promised. I drove 4 hours to purchase this vehicle sight unseen (other than pictures). The overall condition of the vehicle was excellent, looked better in person and there have been zero issues or surprises as of four days later. I am in the credit rebuilding process and was very pleased with the interest rate I received and felt the price was very fair.

Alissasylla – 3/1/2013 DealerRater Review
Charles from Sport Mazda spent a lot of time with me to help me find the car that I really wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the cars gave me a lot of information about the new technology on the car that I chose. Jason help me with trying to get affordable payments and spent a lot of time with me to help me get a loan that I could actually afford. I would absolutely recommend Sport Mazda to any of my friends who are looking for a good quality vehicle. I LOVE MY MAZDA!! Zoom. Zoom.

disneymomx4 from Orlando, FL – February 16, 2013 Cars.com
I went to Sport Mazda pretty defeated because I went to several other dealerships and they could not get me financed without having to put an insane $5000 down payment. I spoke with Barby Irby and Christian Atensio and they assured me that I would be able to get the car I wanted with a realistic down payment and still be within my budget. I trusted them and Dan Parker worked up the best deal ever! They got me qualified on a 2010 Mazda3 with extremely low miles and in great condition! They were friendly, honest and never once told me something that was not true just to get me in the door! I loved my experience with Sport Mazda and I recommend them every chance I get! Thanks everyone for making my experience the best ever!

pero from Kissimmee, FL – April 24, 2013 Cars.com
Very Helpful and informative. Great experience with no push to buy. Edwin worked hard to get me in the most comfortable payments a month for me. over great service.