Sport Mazda Customer Reviews | Best Buying Experience

These Sport Mazda customers found out firsthand what the Sport Mazda experience is all about. Whether it is your first time or fifth time buying a vehicle, the Sport Mazda experience will become your best buying experience!
 

DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Buying a New MX-5”

Kyle was very helpful, friendly, and accommodating with my new purchase. He made the process of buying the car easy and took care of all the little details. I’m all about details and being thorough and Kyle made me feel like everything was in order. He kept me informed about the entire process and everything he was doing. This was by far the best purchase experience I’ve had to date.
– Jmaschino on September 2, 2015
DealerRater.com


Google 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“I would definitely recommend”

I had a great experience at Mazda! Andrew was awesome and so helpful throughout the process; he definitely took costumer service to a whole new level! I would definitely recommend everyone to get a car from that dealership!
– Sophia LaFrance on August 21, 2015
Google


Google 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“I will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade.”

I have never had such an awesome experience while buying a car. Kerwin was so knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. He took the time to explain in detail all the features. From the moment my husband and I stepped onto the car lot until we walked out the door, he made us feel like family. Thank you Sport Mazda Team! I will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade.
– Michelle Gauvreau on August 17, 2015
Google


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“The best Mazda dealership I have visited.”

Mark is remarkable and very attentive to customers!!! I have purchased several cars, but this experience was by far the best yet. Mark not only took the time to explain the differences between various models of vehicles, but he also took time to explain and show how to use each feature properly. I admire the fact that he is not a “pushy” sales man. He made my husband and I feel valued as customers. I would highly recommend Mark and Sports Mazda to others.
– Arsha D. on August 14, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Above and beyond”

I must say my experience with the team at Sport Mazda was single to none. Both Brian and Edwin treated me great from the start when I ran into issues with another dealer. The customer service the team provided was AWESOME. I would highly recommend Sport Mazda and we will be going back again soon to purchase a new second vehicle.
– Bayli1998 on August 11, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Excellent!”

From the second I walked in the door to the second I was driving off in my new car, the service here was impeccable! Edwin went above and beyond my expectations and did a tremendous job in working with me and his internal finance partners to not only get the best deal possible, but get me a deal that I could afford. Not once did I ever feel like he was trying to “pull the wool over my eyes” in order to make a sale. If you’re shopping for a Mazda, this is the place to go!
– FRFilipo on August 8, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“My Wonderful Car Buying Experience”

My car buying experience today was AMAZING!! I set up an appointment with Earnest Evans and found the car I was looking for in no time. He was such a Great salesman when it came to being patient and very knowledgeable on his inventory. He went the whole mile making sure I was comfortable and did not put any pressure on me what so ever. He knew my budget as well as the style i was looking for. I can truly say Earnest Evans has great customer service skills and I will definitely recommend him to anyone searching for a car so they can have the same wonderful experience as I did.
– LeslieK16 on August 7, 2015
DealerRater.com


DealerRater.com 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“Great service!”

Had such an amazing experience buying a car. There was no run around, I was in and out with a brand new car at a great price!!! Great customer service. Brian was great, very friendly and knowledgable. Will go back again in 3 years when my lease is up!
– Alex.mentzoni on August 3, 2015
DealerRater.com


Google 5 star rating | best buying experience Sport Mazda customer reviews

“It was refreshing”

Best experience buying car I have ever had. Andrew is great, he listened to what I wanted, and was able to work it out to meet my requests. No ‘pushy salesman’ attitude was noticed in this dealership at all. It was refreshing.
– Karolina Baker on June 30, 2015
Google